



Has earned two (2) hours of participatory credit for attending the MWRD's

8th Annual SUSTAINABILITY SUMMIT

ISSUED THIS 21ST DAY OF OCTOBER 2020

Buan Dechouch

BRIAN PERKOVICH, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Kari K. Steele *President*

Barbara J. McGowan Vice President

Frank Avila Chairman of Finance Cameron Davis Kimberly Du Buclet Marcelino Garcia Josina Morita Debra Shore Mariyana T. Spyropoulos

Brian A. Perkovich Executive Director



