NORTHWEST MUNICIPAL CONFERENCE

1600 East Golf Road, Suite 0700 Des Plaines, Illinois 60016 (847) 296-9200 • Fax (847) 296-9207 www.nwmc-cog.org



A Regional Association of Illinois Municipalities and Townships Representing a Population of Over One Million

MEMBERS		
Antioch		North Prench of the Chicago Diver Watershed Denning Council
lington Heights		North Branch of the Chicago River Watershed Planning Council
Bannockburn		AGENDA
Barrington		Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Bartlett		10:00 a.m.
Buffalo Grove		
Deer Park		Via Zoom Video Conference
Deerfield	https:/	//us02web.zoom.us/j/89925116455?pwd=dmZibzNWVnFTakl2QzZhMXkwQnQ5Q
Des Plaines	111120	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •
k Grove Village		<u>T09</u>
Evanston Fox Lake		Meeting ID: 899 2511 6455
Glencoe		Passcode: NB060722
Glenview		1 assoute. 1 (5000722
Grayslake		
Hanover Park	I.	Call to Order
Highland Park		
offman Estates		
Kenilworth	II.	Roll Call
Lake Bluff		
Lake Forest	III.	March 1 2022 Masting Notas (Attachment A)
Lake Zurich	111.	March 1, 2022 Meeting Notes (Attachment A)
Libertyville		Action Requested: Informational
Lincolnshire		
Lincolnwood	117	Least Agaman Dusingto Undeter
Morton Grove	IV.	Local Agency Projects Updates
lount Prospect		Jack Chan will provide an update.
Niles		Action Requested: Informational
Northbrook		Action Requested. Informational
Northfield		
thfield Township	V.	Small Streams Maintenance Program Update
Palatine		Brian Levy will provide an update.
Park Ridge		
ospect Heights		Action Requested: Informational
olling Meadows		
Schaumburg	VI.	Watarshad Managament Ordinanga Undata
Skokie	V 1.	Watershed Management Ordinance Update
Streamwood		Brian O'Malley will provide an update.
Vernon Hills		Action Requested: Informational
Nest Dundee		
Wheeling		
Wilmette	VII.	Other Business
Winnetka		
President	VIII.	Next Meeting
ancy Rotering	¥ 111.	-
Highland Park		The next meeting of the North Branch Chicago River Watershed Planning Council
		will be held on Tuesday, September 6 at 10:00 a.m. via video conference.
/ice-President		
Dan Shapiro	137	
Deerfield	IX.	Adjournment

Arli В В Elk н Н Но L Ν Mo Nort Pro Ro S S W

> Na Н

V E

Secretary Tom Dailly Schaumburg

Treasurer Anne Marie Gaura Lincolnwood

Executive Director Mark L. Fowler